What are the 3 best books to fast learn about economics? via /r/economy


What are the 3 best books to fast learn about economics?

I'm graduated in social sciences and I feel my university havent prepared me well on economics. I would like to know, in your opinion, what are the best books to learn it fast and well. It would be a plus if one of them is on political economy, one on business and one on personal finances, but not necessarily.

*pardon my english.

Submitted August 12, 2017 at 08:51AM by etchalele
via reddit https://www.reddit.com/r/economy/comments/6t89o4/what_are_the_3_best_books_to_fast_learn_about/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a Reply

