Redditors the world over I ask you this. How many of you have your finances in order and how many of you don’t? A real time poll. via /r/economy


Redditors the world over I ask you this. How many of you have your finances in order and how many of you don’t? A real time poll.

Hi guys, I am curious to see from you all how your finances are going. I am wanting to just get a good idea of the desparity between folks who are doing bad, ok, great, or awesome financially. I ask this because I care about people and help people every chance I get even if I don't have it to give because I believe in doing the right thing. Now I know I can't change your finances for you, but trust me if I could I would. Now you don't have to go into great detail or get real personal on your own situation, I just want to gauge where everyone is and see if this wealth gap is as bad as it seems.

Submitted May 13, 2017 at 01:41AM by justinjoker2389
via reddit https://www.reddit.com/r/economy/comments/6awc1q/redditors_the_world_over_i_ask_you_this_how_many/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a Reply

